18 ministers of Yogi government will Resign

18 ministers of Yogi government
18 ministers of Yogi government will Resign

18 ministers of Yogi government will resign, wickets will fall daily till January 20: Om Prakash Rajbhar

Om Prakash Rajbhar said this while welcoming the resignation of

Minister Swami Prasad Maurya and Forest Minister Dara Singh Chauhan.

OBC leader Om Prakash Rajbhar on Wednesday claimed that one

or two ministers of the Yogi government’s cabinet will now resign every day.

He said that by January 20, a total of 18 ministers of the Yogi government would resign.

Om Prakash Rajbhar said these things while welcoming the resignation

of Swami Prasad Maurya and Dara Singh Chouhan from the Yogi cabinet.

Suheldev Bharatiya Samaj Party chief Om Prakash Rajbhar said,

“I sensed the BJP’s insensitivity towards Dalits, backward and other

deprived sections of the society, shortly after I joined the Yogi government

in 2017. But these people did so much.

They are also resigning after waiting for days and now there is no hope left.”

And by January 20, this number will reach one and a half dozen.”

Let us inform that in the last assembly elections,

Suheldev Bharatiya Samaj Party led by Om Prakash Rajbhar had

contested the elections in alliance with BJP and won four seats.

Om Prakash Rajbhar himself had reached the assembly after

winning from the Zahoorabad seat of Ghazipur and was made

a minister in the Yogi government. However, he broke the alliance with BJP in 2019.

Asked on what basis he is claiming resignation of one and a half

dozen BJP ministers in the next few days and whose minister he has

spoken to in this regard, Omprakash Rajbhar said, “Why should I name anyone now?

Everyone will know when it happens.”